658 Maywood Avenue • Raleigh, NC
Info Events Contact

Monday September 22, 2014

Technical death metal / progressive metal

8p doors, 8:30p show / 18+
$8 over 21, $10 ages 18-20 ($2 underage surcharge)

Presented by Primitive Ways Records

Thursday September 25, 2014

Metalcore / post-hardcore

8p doors, 8:30p show / 18+
$8 over 21, $10 ages 18-20 ($2 underage surcharge)

Presented by The Trep Agency

Friday September 26, 2014

Punk rock psychobilly / hot rod psychobilly / punk rock

9p doors, 9:30p show / 18+
$8 advance, $10 day of show
(Ages 18-20 add $2 underage surcharge)

Click here for advance tix!

Saturday September 27, 2014

Party rock / gritty rock n' roll / steamy blues rock / metal

8p doors, 8:30p show / 18+
$10 over 21, $12 ages 18-20 ($2 underage surcharge)

Friday October 3, 2014

Rock / pop punk / rock

9p doors, 9:30p show / 18+
$6 over 21, $8 ages 18-20 ($2 underage surcharge)

Saturday October 11, 2014

Metal / rock

8p doors, 8:30p show / 18+
$8 over 21, $10 ages 18-20 ($2 underage surcharge)

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Stand-up comedy

8p doors, 8:30p show / 18+
$7 over 21, $9 ages 18-20 ($2 underage surcharge)

Presented by Stand Up! Records and Doug Stanhope's Celebrity Death Pool

Friday October 17, 2014

Metal / one-man party machine / punk

8p doors, 8:30p show / 18+
$8 over 21, $10 ages 18-20 ($2 underage surcharge)

Saturday October 18, 2014

Black metal / death metal / sludge doom / metal

8p doors, 8:30p show / 18+
$8 over 21, $10 ages 18-20 ($2 underage surcharge)

Presented by Primitive Ways Records

Friday October 24, 2014

Death metal / death grind / metal / death thrash

9p doors, 9:30p show / 18+
$7 over 21, $9 ages 18-20 ($2 underage surcharge)

Presented by Primitive Ways Records