658 Maywood Avenue • Raleigh, NC
Info Events Contact

Saturday October 25, 2014

Southern punk / proto metal / punk rock

9p doors, 9:30p show / 18+
$10 over 21, $12 ages 18-20 ($2 underage surcharge)

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Dirty groove rock / rock

8p doors, 8:30p show / 18+
$8 advance, $12 day of show
(Ages 18-20 add $2 underage surcharge)

Click here for advance tix!

Presented by SMS Booking & Promotions

Friday October 31, 2014

Melodic rock / metal

9p doors, 9:30p show / 18+
$8 over 21, $10 ages 18-20 ($2 underage surcharge)

Saturday November 1, 2014

Melodic death metal / metal / progressive metal

9p doors, 9:30p show / 18+
$6 over 21, $8 ages 18-20 ($2 underage surcharge)

Thursday November 6, 2014

Metal / metalcore

8p doors, 8:30p show / 18+
$8 over 21, $10 ages 18-20 ($2 underage surcharge)

Presented by Maniacal Music

Saturday November 8, 2014

Rock / alternative

6p doors, 6:30p show / 18+
$10 advance, $12 day of show
(Ages 18-20 add $2 underage surcharge)

Sunday November 9, 2014

Infectiously fun rock

8p doors, 9p show / 18+
$8 over 21, $10 ages 18-20 ($2 underage surcharge)

Presented by Drop Back Booking

Wednesday November 12, 2014

Legendary hardcore from Japan / hardcore / punk

9p doors, 9:30p show / 18+
$10 over 21, $12 ages 18-20 ($2 underage surcharge)

Presented by Sorry State Records

Friday November 14, 2014

Rock / melodic metal / alternative metal

8p doors, 8:30p show / 18+
$8 over 21, $10 ages 18-20 ($2 underage surcharge)

Presented by Sacrifice Entertainment

Saturday November 15, 2014

Rock / metal

4p bands, 5p BBQ / 18+
$10 over 21, $12 ages 18-20 ($2 underage surcharge)

Presented by Insain Entertainment

Saturday November 22, 2014

Sludge doom / progressive heaviness / post metal / doom

8:30p doors, 9p show / 18+
$10 over 21, $12 ages 18-20 ($2 underage surcharge)

Presented by Primitive Ways Records

Tuesday November 25, 2014

NWOBHM rippers / metal

8p doors, 8:30p show / 18+
$10 over 21, $12 ages 18-20 ($2 underage surcharge)

Click here for advance tix!