658 Maywood Avenue • Raleigh, NC
Info Events Contact

Friday April 3, 2015

alternative rock / rock / edgy modern rock

9p doors, 9:30p show / 18+
$8 over 21, $10 ages 18-20 ($2 underage surcharge)

Saturday April 4, 2015

NC punk rock all nite!

9p doors, 9:30p show / 18+
$7 over 21, $9 ages 18-20 ($2 underage surcharge)

Friday April 10, 2015

alternative rock / rock

8p doors, 8:30p show / 18+
$7 over 21, $9 ages 18-20 ($2 underage surcharge)

Saturday April 11, 2015

reggae / roots / rock

4p doors, 4:30p show / 18+
$10 in advance from the bands
$12 advance online, $15 at the door
Ages 18-20, add $2 underage surcharge

Food truck onsite from Virgil's Jamaica Restaurant

Click here for advance tix!

Friday April 17, 2015

booty-shakin' psycho-surf rock / rock

9p doors, 9:30p show / 18+
$7 over 21, $9 ages 18-20 ($2 underage surcharge)

Saturday April 18, 2015

hard rock / modern rock

9p doors, 9:30p show / 18+
$8 over 21, $10 ages 18-20 ($2 underage surcharge)

Click here for advance tix!

Thursday April 23, 2015

south Florida sludge metal / progressive heaviness / blackened sludge doom

8p doors, 8:30p show / 18+
$7 over 21, $9 ages 18-20 ($2 underage surcharge)

Friday April 24, 2015

rock / alternative

8p doors, 9p show / 18+
$10 over 21, $12 ages 18-20 ($2 underage surcharge)

Presented by NC Norml of Raleigh
Food truck onsite from Backyard Bistro

Saturday April 25, 2015

melodic death metal / NJ death stomp / crossover death

8p doors, 8:30p show / 18+
$8 over 21, $10 ages 18-20 ($2 underage surcharge)

Thursday May 14, 2015

sleazy, tattooed, whiskey-soaked rock n' roll / groove rock

8p doors, 8:30p show / 18+
$10 over 21, $12 ages 18-20 ($2 underage surcharge)

Presented by HF Promotions And Entertainment

Saturday May 16, 2015

rock/glam

9p doors, 9:30p show / 18+
$10 over 21, $12 ages 18-20 ($2 underage surcharge)

Saturday May 30, 2015

horror ska punk / horror punk rock from Ontario / punk rock / ska punk

8p doors, 8:30p show / 18+
$10 over 21, $12 ages 18-20 ($2 underage surcharge)