658 Maywood Avenue • Raleigh, NC
    
Info Events Contact

Friday January 19, 2018

space rock improv jams / jammy soul rock n' roll

9p doors, 9:30p show
$10 / 21+

Click here for advance tix!

Saturday January 20, 2018

Boston punk / punk/thrash / punk rock

8p doors, 8:30p show
$8 / 21+

Click here for advance tix!

Friday January 26, 2018

party rock / reggae rock / alternative/indie rock

8p doors, 8:30p show
$8 / 21+

Click here for advance tix!

Saturday January 27, 2018

punk rock

6p doors, 6:30p show
$10 ($8 presale) / 21+

Click here for advance tix!

Friday February 2, 2018

metal / metalcore / stoner metal

8p doors, 8:30p show
$8 / 21+

Click here for advance tix!

Saturday February 3, 2018

hard rock / alternative rock

8p doors, 9p show
$10 / 21+

Click here for advance tix!

Sunday February 4, 2018

crushing Texas crossover / German blackened metal / metal

8p doors, 9p show
$10 / 21+

Presented by Thrashitorium

Click here for advance tix!

Friday February 9, 2018

power thrash / classic metal

9p doors, 9:30p show
$8 / 21+

Click here for advance tix!

Saturday February 10, 2018

metal / hard rock / rock

7p doors, 8p show
$10 / 21+

Click here for advance tix!

Friday February 16, 2018

a tribute to Steely Dan

8p doors, 9p show
$10 / 21+

Click here for advance tix!

Saturday February 17, 2018

metal / black metal / melodic death metal

8p doors, 8:30p show
$10 / 21+

Presented by Primitive Ways

Click here for advance tix!

Sunday February 18, 2018

six-band fundraiser

3p until 10p
$10 suggested donation / 21+

Click here for advance tix!

Thursday February 22, 2018

thrash / metal

8p doors, 8:30p show
$8 / 21+

Presented by Primitive Ways

Click here for advance tix!

Friday February 23, 2018

dark indie electronic pop / alternative rock / rock

8p doors, 8:30p show
$8 / 21+

Click here for advance tix!

Saturday February 24, 2018

thrash / down-tuned heaviness / metal

8p doors, 9p show
$10 / 21+

Click here for advance tix!

Friday March 2, 2018

technical death metal / blackened death metal / death metal

8p doors, 8:30p show
$8 / 21+

Presented by Primitive Ways

Click here for advance tix!

Saturday March 3, 2018

straight on rock 'n' roll / alternative rock / electric groove rock

8p doors, 9p show
$10 / 21+

Click here for advance tix!